Grand Chapter of Royal Arch Masons of Alberta

C

Grand District No. 4 Superintendent 

R. Ex. Comp. Dave Rogers

Grand District No. 4 Superintendent

R. Ex. Comp. Dave Rogers

email: drogers5585@gmail.com

Grand District No. 4 Superintendent

R. Ex. Comp. Grant Molyneux

email: molyneug@telus.net 

Official Visits 

Alberta #1 Monday March 14 Calgary Bowmont Hall
Hillview #15 Friday March 25 Frank
Golden West #5 Wednesday April 6 High River
Shekinah #4 Wednesday April 13 Lethbridge

Full Itinerary 

Wednesday, April 6, Golden West in High River (Official Visit)
Thursday, April 7, Eheyeh in Drumheller
Monday, April 11, Alberta at Bowmont hall in Calgary, MEM Degree
Wednesday, April 13, Shekinah in Lethbridge (Official Visit)
Thursday, April 14, Strathmore in Iricanna
Monday, April 18, Keystone in Red Deer
Tuesday, April 26, Otuskwan at Bowmont hall in Calgary
Thursday, April 28, Mountain View in Didsbury

Wednesday, May 4, Golden West in High River
Monday, May 9, Alberta at Bowmont hall in Calgary, MMM Degree
Wednesday, May 11, Shekinah in Lethbridge
Friday and Saturday, May 13,14, at Grand Chapter, in Red Deer

Monday, May 16, Penticton to lay on the beach…

I will be visiting in my Van, which has 5 extra seats and a granny rocking chair strapped on top, so I have some space if you need a ride, or blow dry your hair.

Come on out and let’s reconnect in person in a safe manner. Any questions let me know and please pass this along to any companions that might want to come along.

Itinerary

scheduled visits

District Meeting

October 19, 2019

Lethbridge Masonic Hall

Annual District No. 4

 Meeting to be announced after Grand Chapter Convocation

May 13-15, 2022

 

DISTRICT SECRETARY

Ex. Comp. Tom Edgar

email: 

DISTRICT No. 4 PAST GRAND SUPERINTENDENTS

Click here to view